Craft Shows | Events | Belton Convention & Visitors Bureau
Historical 4th of July Parade

Historical 4th of July Parade

Bell County Expo Center

Bell County Expo Center

Heritage Park Disc Golf Course

Heritage Park Disc Golf Course

Bell County PRCA Rodeo

Bell County PRCA Rodeo

Bell County Museum

Bell County Museum

Concerts at Schoepf's BBQ

Concerts at Schoepf's BBQ

Summer Fun Water Park

Summer Fun Water Park

What do you want to do today?


Discover the best activities, restaurants, shops, and many more.

images/hover/dinegin_min.png#joomlaImage://local-images/hover/dinegin_min.png?width=350&height=461

DINE

images/hover/events.png#joomlaImage://local-images/hover/events.png?width=760&height=461

EVENTS

images/hover/shop.png#joomlaImage://local-images/hover/shop.png?width=350&height=216

SHOP

images/hover/stay.png#joomlaImage://local-images/hover/stay.png?width=540&height=216

STAY

Results 1 - 7 of 7

Sat

Jun 10

Sat, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 11
10:00 AM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Thu

Apr 13

Thu, Apr 13 - Sat, Apr 15
12:00 PM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Sat

Mar 18

Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19
10:00 AM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Sat

Apr 8

Sat, Apr 8 - Sun, Apr 9
09:00 AM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Thu

Mar 9

Thu, Mar 9 - Sun, Mar 12
09:00 AM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Fri

Feb 24

Fri, Feb 24 - Sun, Feb 26
06:00 PM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Sat

Feb 18

Sat, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 19
09:00 AM
Belton, Texas
Bell County Expo Center

Discover Great Events


Explore our upcoming events for something exciting!

Where would you like to dine?


Please your palate and satisfy your hunger!

0.0 / 5
Schoepf's Bbq

Belton, Texas

254-939-5500

Closed now
0.0 / 5
B Town Burgers

Belton, Texas

12549338881

0.0 / 5
Grand Avenue Theater

Belton, Texas

254-939-5000

About Belton

Located deep in the heart of Texas, Belton is a unique city with friendly people and a rich history. Founded in 1850, Belton is located along the famous Chisholm Trail.  Belton’s location also puts it squarely in the middle of natural wonders, shopping, and entertainment.

PO Box 120
333 Water St.
Belton, TX 76513
Phone: 254.933.5849
Email: info@beltontexas.gov

Sorry, this website uses features that your browser doesn’t support. Upgrade to a newer version of Firefox, Chrome, Safari, or Edge and you’ll be all set.